About Turkey
Obtaining Visa
Passport holders for Greece, France, Germany, New Zealand, Japan and Singapore, as well as numerous other nationalities, for instance, are entitled to a 90 day stay in Turkey without having to get any visa at all.
Others, including visitors from the United States of America, the United Kingdom, Australia and Spain - can arrive at the border, pay for a tourist permit or visa and just walk into the country. However, it is necessary to check with a travel agent regarding the visa requirement clause each time you visit Turkey, as there are often changes to the fees or to the rules between visits.
Since April 2014, applications for tourist visas are completing an online questionnaire. Payment by Visa or MasterCard: $ 20 for Belgians, $ 60 for Canadians.The visa is sent by email within 24 hours.